All Star Teams

D Backs


Ancaster Little League REP/Travel D-backs is excited to announce 7 teams for the 2020 season.

The teams and head coaches for the season are as follows:

T-ball 6-7U All Star – Ashley Alaimo

T-ball 8U All Star – Ryan Hall

Rookie 9U All Star – Jay Brandes

Minor 10U All Star – Sean Hall

Major 11U All Star – Justin Campbell

Major 11/12U Select – Mike Johns

Major 12U All Star – Colin Lock